القدرة التصنيعية

    كشركة مصنعة لآلة الليزر ، تمتلك Oree قاعدة إنتاج واسعة ، مع ورشة عمل وورشة معالجة وورشة لحام وورشة طلاء وورشة تجميع وورشة فحص. منتجاتنا تغطي القطع بالليزر ، النقش بالليزر ، النقش بالليزر واللحام بالليزر أربع فئات ، مع مركز تكنولوجيا حديث وفريق بحث رفيع المستوى. تنتج 1000 آلة قطع ألياف بصرية ، 2000 آلة CO2 و 2000 آلة تعليم.


    1.jpg


    بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم توزيع نظام مراقبة الجودة الصارم في جميع أنحاء خط الإنتاج بأكمله ، ويتم التحكم بدقة في كل جزء من الماكينة. يجب اختبار كل منتج وفقًا للمعايير الأوروبية 24 مرة قبل طرحه في السوق. بعد اجتياز كل ذلك ، يلزم أيضًا اختبار موثوقية الجودة لمدة 72 ساعة بواسطة QCS. لذلك ، حصلت آلات الليزر التي ننتجها على شهادات CE و FDA. تتم عملية الإنتاج بالكامل وفقًا للمعايير الدولية ISO9001 ، لضمان أداء وجودة كل جهاز.


    微信图片_20180724165024.jpg


    كشركة مصنعة لآلة الليزر ، تمتلك Oree قاعدة إنتاج واسعة ، بما في ذلك ورش المعالجة الاحترافية وورشة اللحام وورشة الطلاء وورشة التجميع وورشة الفحص. ترتبط جودة ورشة الإنتاج بالتكلفة وجودة الشركة. لذلك ، نحن ماهرون في تشغيل كل عملية إنتاج بما يتفق بدقة مع عملية إنتاج الماكينة. تحسين كفاءة الإنتاج قدر الإمكان مع ضمان الجودة. فيما يتعلق بسلامة ورشة العمل: سوف نتحقق بانتظام مما إذا كانت هناك مخاطر تتعلق بالسلامة في ورشة العمل ، مثل الحريق والكهرباء وعلامات التحذير وأقنعة القفازات وما إلى ذلك. فيما يتعلق بالحفاظ على الطاقة وحماية البيئة: نحن نتحكم بشكل صارم في التفريغ وإعادة التدوير و إعادة استخدام النفايات في عملية الإنتاج. فيما يتعلق ببيئة العمل للعمال: نحن نهدف إلى تحسين راحة العمال ، بما في ذلك الضوء والماء والرائحة ، إلخ.

    3.jpg工厂_03.jpg工厂_05.jpg

Manufacturing Capacity

    As a laser machine manufacturer, oree has a wide production base, with work shop, processing workshop, welding workshop, painting workshop, assembly workshop, and inspection workshop. Our products cover laser cutting, laser engraving, and laser marking three categories, with a modern technology center and top research team. It produces 1,000 optical fiber cutting machines, 2000 CO2 machines and 2000 marking machines.


    微信图片_20180724165021.jpg


    In addition, the strict quality control system is distributed throughout the entire production line, and every part of the machine is strictly controlled. Each product must be tested in accordance with European standards 24 times before being placed on the market. After all passed, a 72-hour quality reliability test by QCS is also required. Therefore, the laser machines we produce have obtained CE and FDA certification. The entire production process is in strict accordance with the international standards of ISO9001, to ensure the performance and quality of each equipment.


    微信图片_20180724165024.jpg


    As a laser machine manufacturer, oree has a wide production base, including professional processing workshops, welding workshop, painting workshop, assembly workshop, inspection workshop. The quality of the production workshop is related to the cost and the quality of the company. Therefore, we are skilled in operating every production process in strict accordance with the production process of the machine. Improve production efficiency as much as possible while ensuring quality. In terms of workshop safety: We will regularly check whether there are safety hazards in the workshop, such as fire, electricity, warning signs, glove masks, etc. In terms of energy conservation and environmental protection: we strictly control the discharge, recycling and reuse of waste in the production process. In terms of the working environment of workers: we aim to improve the comfort of workers, including light, water, smell, etc.


    工厂_01.jpg工厂_03.jpg工厂_05.jpg