ملف الشركة

مرحبًا بكم في Oree laser 


من نحن ؟


Oree Laser هي مؤسسة عالية التقنية متخصصة في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات ، ولديها أكثر من 15 عامًا من الخبرة في صناعة الليزر. تغطي منتجاتها بشكل أساسي آلة القطع بالليزر الليفي ، آلة النقش بالليزر ، آلة الوسم بالليزر وآلة اللحام بالليزر. يغطي مصنعنا مساحة 42000 متر مربع ، ويحتوي على ما يقرب من 1000 موظف ، مما يقلل من وقت دورة المنتج إلى أقصى حد ويضمن تسليم المنتجات. يتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى أكثر من 80 دولة ومنطقة حول آسيا وأوروبا وأفريقيا وأوقيانوسيا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لدينا أكثر من 100 موظف محترف لخدمات ما بعد البيع ، يقدمون خدمات فنية على مدار 24 ساعة وغير متصلة بالإنترنت بـ 12 لغة. باختصار ، نحن ملتزمون بمساعدة العملاء على تحسين كفاءتهم الاقتصادية وتوفير حلول تطبيقات الليزر الشاملة للمستخدمين في جميع أنحاء العالم.


01.png


الذي نفعله ؟

بناءً على حدود التكنولوجيا ، تصميم البحث الأعلى

نحن نسترشد بالتكنولوجيا المتقدمة الدولية ، ونبتكر باستمرار للتكيف مع الأوقات المتغيرة. يعتمد أكثر من 30 باحثًا محترفًا على التكنولوجيا ويركزون على البحث والتطوير في تكنولوجيا الليزر. يركز أكثر من 20 فريقًا من أفضل فرق التصميم الصناعي على اكتشاف جمال التكنولوجيا. يركز أكثر من 120 تقنيًا على إنتاج التكنولوجيا ، واعتماد التكنولوجيا الألمانية لتحقيق الجودة الأوروبية.


توحيد الإنتاج وضمان تسليم المنتج

لدينا مساحة إجمالية قدرها 42000 متر مربع وما يقرب من 1000 موظف. يتم إنتاج جميع عمليات الإنتاج وفقًا للمتطلبات بدقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نحن نتحكم بشكل صارم في دورة الإنتاج لمنتجاتنا. لذلك ، فإن دورة تسليم منتجاتنا أقصر من نفس الصناعة. بشكل عام ، يتم التحكم في دورة إنتاج منتجاتنا بحوالي 7-10 أيام ، ودورة تسليم المنتج النهائي (باستثناء المنتجات المخصصة) في غضون 15 يوم عمل.


ضمان الجودة وتجنب القلق

ينتشر نظام صارم لمراقبة الجودة في جميع أنحاء خط الإنتاج بأكمله. كل جزء من الجهاز ، حتى برغي واحد ، سنتحكم بشكل صارم ونمنع أي أجزاء غير متوافقة من دخول الموقع لضمان أداء وجودة كل آلة ليزر.



02.jpg


ما هي ميزتنا؟

جودة عالية وأداء مثالي.

توفير خدمات فنية عبر الإنترنت وغير متصل على مدار 24 ساعة بـ 12 لغة للمستخدمين العالميين.

محطة واحدة لحل جميع مشاكل حماية النقل.

التخصيص الشخصي لجعل جهازك فريدًا.

ماركة عالمية تخدم العالم.

مهندسين متخصصين للغاية لتلبية جميع متطلبات عمليات الإنتاج الخاصة بك

تجاوز توافر قطع غيار آلة الليزر Oree 96٪



03.png



  • نحن مصنع

    Oree Laser هي شركة تصنيع ليزر متخصصة في البحث والتطوير والمبيعات ، يمكننا توفير مجموعة متنوعة من معدات الليزر مباشرة. مقارنة بهؤلاء المتداولين ، لا يمكننا فقط توفير الكثير من المال ، ولكن أيضًا مساعدة العملاء على شراء منتجات أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكننا أيضًا أن نقدم لك تدقيقًا مجانيًا إذا كنت في حاجة إليه ، ومساعدتك على فهم أفضل للجهاز واختيار معدات الليزر المناسبة لك.

  • معكم دائما

    حازت Oree Laser ، بدعم من مجموعة OYADE Group القوية ، بالفعل على إشادة الأقران والمستهلكين في صناعة الليزر. لدينا مركز بحث وتطوير محترف وعملية إنتاج موحدة. منتجاتنا مدعومة بالتكنولوجيا العالمية من أجل التكيف مع العصر الحديث. لذلك ، فإن آفاق الشركة مشرقة ، لذلك لا داعي للقلق بشأن شراء آلة قبل أو بعد شرائها.

  • خدمة ما بعد البيع

    سنكون مسؤولين دائمًا عن الجهاز الذي اشتريته. يقدم ما يقرب من 100 موظف محترف لخدمات ما بعد البيع خدمات فنية عالمية في 24 ساعة و 12 لغة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نقدم أيضًا خدمات احترافية مثل التركيب التعليمي ، وتشغيل المعدات وتشغيلها ، واستبدال أجزاء المعدات. نحن نضمن جودة منتجاتنا ونزيل ما يقلقك في نفس الوقت.

تم بيع أجهزتنا إلى أكثر من 150 دولة ومنطقة

ماذا يقول عملاؤنا عنا

  • "قلقت بشأن آلة الخام لفترة طويلة ، قبل الاستماع إلى أقرانهم قالوا إن جودة الماكينة جيدة ، وبعد الشراء ، وجدت أن الجودة جيدة حقًا ، وأنا راضٍ جدًا."

  • "عندما تم استلام الآلة ، انجذب إليها الغلاف الخارجي الجميل للآلة. وقد عكس العمال أن الماكينة تعمل بشكل جيد للغاية وأن المنتجات المقطوعة كانت حساسة للغاية"

  • "أنا حقًا أحب طبقة الحديد الزهر في الماكينة ، مما يجعل الماكينة تعمل بثبات شديد ويضمن دقة القطع."

  • "مجموعة واحدة من الآلات يمكن قصها ونقشها ، وأداء التكلفة مرتفع."

  • "إن الجهاز ذو الغطاء الواقي يبدو صديقًا للبيئة ، وهو لا يحمي الماكينة نفسها فحسب ، بل يضمن أيضًا سلامة عملياتنا نفسها."

  • "إن آلة قطع الألياف بالليزر ذات الطبقة الوسطى مذهلة. يمكنها أن تدرك ما تريد قطعه عن المواد المعدنية."

Company Profile

Welcome to Oree laser 


Who we are ?


Oree Laser, a high-tech enterprise specializing in R&D, production and sales, has more than 15 years of experience in the laser industry. Its products mainly cover laser engraving machine, laser cutting machine and laser marking machine. Covering an area of 42,000 square meters, and containing nearly 1,000 employees, which Minimize product cycle time and guarantees the delivery of products. Our products are exported to more than 80 countries and regions including Asia, Europe, Africa and Oceania. In addition, we have more than 100 professional after-sales personnel, providing 24-hour online and offline technical services in 12 languages. In a word, we are committed to helping customers improve their economic efficiency and providing comprehensive laser application solutions for users around the world.



What we do ?

Based on the frontier of technology ,top research design

We constantly innovate to adapt to the changing times, guided by international advanced technology. More than 30 professional researchers are based on technology and focus on the research and development of laser technology. More than 20 top industrial design teams focus on discovering the beauty of technology. More than 120 technicians focus on technology production, adopting German technology to achieve European quality.


Standardize production and ensure product delivery

We have a total area of 42,000 square meters and employ nearly 1,000 employees. All production processes are strictly required. In addition, we strictly control the production cycle of our products. Therefore, our products are delivered shorter than the same industry, and the production of standard machines. The cycle is controlled for 7-10 days. Delivery of the finished product (except for customized products) within 15 working days.


Guarantee quality and avoid worries

Strict  quality control system is spread throughout the entire production line. Every part of the machine, up to one screw, we will strictly control and prevent any non-compliant parts from entering the site to ensure the performance and quality of each machine.



What our advantage is ?

High quality and optimal performance

Global presence,providing 24-hour online and offline technical services in 12 languages for global users.

One stop to solve all problems of transportation protection

OEM customization, different from the other machine

World brand, serving the world

Highly specialised application engineers to optimise your production processes

Oree laser machine spare parts availability exceeds 96%


customer visit.jpg



  • We Are Manufacturer

    Oree Laser is a laser manufacturer that specializes in R&D and sales, we can provide a variety of laser equipment directly. Compared with those traders, we can not only save you a lot of money, but also help customers purchase more cost-effective products. In addition, we can also provide you with free proofing if you need it, help you have a better understanding of the machine and picking the right laser equipment for yourself.

  • We Will Always Be There

    Oree Laser, under the support of the powerful OYade Group, has already won the praise from peers and consumers in laser industry. We have a professional R&D center and standardized production process. Our products are supported by international technology in order to adapt to the modern era. Therefore, the company's prospects are bright, so you don't have to worry about buying a machine before or after you buy it.

  • After Sales Service

    We will be always responsible for the machine you purchased. Nearly 100 professional after-sales personnel provide global technical services in 24 hours and 12 languages. In addition, we also provide professional services such as instructional installation, equipment commissioning and operation, and equipment parts replacement. We guarantee the quality of our products and eliminate your worries at the same time.

Our laser machine sales to more than 30 countries

What Our Customer Say About Us

  • "Concerned about the oree machine for a long time, before listening to the peers said that the quality of the machine is good, after the purchase, I found that the quality is really good, I am very satisfied."

  • "When the machine was received, it was attracted by the beautiful outer casing of the machine. The workers reflected that the machine was operating very well and the cut products were very delicate"

  • "I really like the cast iron bed of the machine, which makes the machine run very stable and guarantees the cutting precision."

  • "One set of machine can be cut and engraved, and its cost performance is high."

  • "The machine with the protective casing looks environmentally friendly, and it not only protects the machine itself, but also ensures the safety of our operation itself."