Introduction de l’application 

marquage laser et gravure au laser métal

 

application laser dans le marquage des métaux sont typiquement utilisés pour marquer des produits 

avec des caractéristiques de traçabilité et des codes. 

Ces applications sont disponibles dans l’industrie de l’électronique et de l’électricité, 

l’ingénierie mécanique et la fabrication d’outils, dans le traitement de tôlerie, la technologie médicale, 

le matériel promotionnel, les bijoux et l’industrie automobile. 


Suitable metals for laser marking and engraving

  • aluminum but steel
    very hard alloys
  • soft metals

Would you like more information about laser marking and laser engraving metals?

Contact Us

WHICH METAL PRODUCTS DO YOU WANT TO MARK?

INDUSTRIAL LASER MARKING

Examples of applications

Marquage des couleurs sur les en acier inoxydable

Un type spécial de marquage de recuit sur les métaux implique le marquage des couleurs sur l’acier inoxydable. Sur la base des possibilités techniques avec le laser MOPA, les couleurs reproductibles sur l’acier inoxydable peuvent être marquées avec un laser. Pour les fabricants de produits en acier inoxydable, cela leur donne la possibilité de créer des désignations de couleurs spéciales, comme un logo de l’entreprise ou des marquages fonctionnels comme l’indication pour le chaud et le froid sur les appareils en acier inoxydable.

Industrial laser marking: Examples of applications

What is the point of buying a laser for industrial metal marking?

  • Métaux appropriés pour le marquage et la gravure au laser:

    Acier inoxydable aluminium anodisé aluminium métaux trempés aciers alliés aciers à grande vitesse titane, alliages de titane carbides laiton cuivre métaux précieux (p. ex. argent, or) métaux enrobés 


    Contact Us

Function and advantages of laser technology

  • Fonction de la machine de découpe de laser de fibre

    La machine de découpage de laser de fibr machine de découpage de laser de fibre peut être employée pour la coupe plane et le découpage de biseau, et les bords sont soignés et lisses, qui est approprié pour la coupe de haute précision des tôles de métal. Il s’agit d’un nouveau produit économe en énergie et respectueux de l’environnement avec une économie d’espace et une consommation de gaz et un taux de conversion photoélectrique élevé.

    • Avantages d’un laser oree

    • Excellente qualité de faisceau et bonne qualité de coupe

    • Vitesse de coupe rapide et efficacité de production élevée

    • Pas de bavure dans la découpe, haute précision de coupe

    • Mise au point automatique, facile à utiliser et à entretenir

    • Très faible coût d’utilisation, rentable

    • Conception fermée, sans danger et sans pollution

    • Vitesse de coupe rapide et efficacité de production élevée


  • Fonction de la machine de découpe laser CO2

    La  machine de découpe laser CO2  adopte un miroir de focalisation pour concentrer le faisceau laser CO2 sur la surface du matériau pour faire fondre le matériau, tout en soufflant le matériau fondu avec un gaz comprimé coaxial avec le faisceau laser, et en déplaçant le faisceau laser et le matériau relatif les uns aux autres le long d’une certaine trajectoire pour former une fente d’une certaine forme

    • Avantages d’un laser Oree 

    • le laser de sortie en continu est de faire la section de coupe Smoothest. 

    • la tête de découpe laser ne contact pas avec la surface du matériau et aucun dommage à la pièce. 

    • peut couper des matériaux non métalliques et a une grande coupe Range. 

    • pas besoin de moules, économisant les coûts de production.





  • Fonction de la machine de marquage laser de fibre

    Machine de marquage laser de fibre, avec la bonne qualité de faisceau. Son centre de sortie est 1064nm, la vie de la machine entière est plus longue environ 100 000 heures, par rapport à d’autres types de marqueurs laser. L’efficacité de conversion électro-optique est plus de 28%, relative 2%-10% efficacité de conversion d’autres types de machine de marquage laser. En outre, il a des performances exceptionnelles en économie d’énergie et de protection de l’environnement.

    • Avantages d’un laser oree

    • Peut traiter une variété de métal, matériaux non métalliques.

    • Appartenant au traitement sans contact, aucun dommage au produit, aucune usure d’outil, bonne qualité de marquage.

    • Mince faisceau laser est mince, la consommation de petits matériaux de traitement et la chaleur de traitement zone affectée.

    • Haute efficacité de traitement, contrôle de l’ordinateur, facile à automatiser


Quel est le point d’acheter un laser pour le marquage des métaux industriels? 

Gravure et marquage métalliques permanents et rentables la gravure et le marquage au laser des métaux sont une forme très précise et propre de traitement des métaux. Le matériel publicitaire ou les signes en métal peuvent être rentables et définitivement raffinés avec des textes, des logos ou des images. Le marquage ou la gravure en métal est effectué par le laser, sans contact, et ne nécessite aucun pré-ou post-traitement. Le marquage de recuit assure un marquage résistant aux acides, aux produits chimiques et à la corrosion sans endommager la surface métallique.


See more features

Comment fonctionne la gravure laser métal?

La gravure au laser en métal est principalement utilisée pour l'acier inoxydable, les alliages et autres métaux. En fonction de la quantité de matière enlevée, la gravure au laser laisse une marque de profondeur variable sur la surface métallique. L'enlèvement des matériaux fait référence au matériau vaporisé et à la modification de la couleur. En raison de la haute énergie de la machine de gravure au laser, il peut vaporiser directement d'autres métaux tels que l'acier inoxydable et le titane. Si la surface métallique laisse une trace brune, elle peut être enlevée en utilisant d'autres processus de marquage (voir processus de polissage).


Comment fonctionne le polissage?

Le polissage laisse des marques blanches sur l'acier inoxydable et d'autres métaux. Le polissage est une gravure «plus fine». L'énergie laser est plus faible pendant le polissage, donc moins de matériel est évaporé. Par conséquent, le processus de polissage enlève moins de matière et laisse des marques blanches sur l'acier inoxydable et presque tous les métaux.

Application introduction

Laser marking and laser engraving metal

Laser application in marking metals are typicaly used for marking products with traceability features and codes. These applications can be found in the electronics and electrical industry, mechanical engineering and tool manufacturing, in sheet metal processing, medical technology, promotional materials, jewelry and in the automotive industry.

Suitable metals for laser marking and engraving

  • aluminum but steel
    very hard alloys
  • soft metals

Would you like more information about laser marking and laser engraving metals?

Contact Us

WHICH METAL PRODUCTS DO YOU WANT TO MARK?

INDUSTRIAL LASER MARKING

Examples of applications

Color marking on stainless steel


A special type of annealing marking on metals involves color marking on stainless steel. Based on the technical possibilities with the MOPA laser, reproducible colors on stainless steel can be marked with a laser. For manufacturers of stainless steel products, this provides them with the opportunity to create special color designations, such as a company logo or functional markings like the indication for hot and cold on stainless steel fixtures.

Industrial laser marking: Examples of applications

What is the point of buying a laser for industrial metal marking?

  • Suitable metals for laser marking and engraving:

       Stainless Steel    Aluminum    Anodized aluminum   Hardened metals   Alloyed steels   High-speed steels   Titanium, titanium alloys   Carbides    Brass    Copper    Precious metals (e.g. silver, gold)    Coated metals


    Contact Us

Function and advantages of laser technology

  • Function of the Fiber Laser Cutting Machine

    The fiber laser cutting machine can be used for both plane cutting and bevel cutting, and the edges are neat and smooth, which is suitable for high-precision cutting of metal sheets. It is an energy-saving and environmentally friendly new products with space saving and gas consumption and high photoelectric conversion rate.

    • Advantages of a Oree laser

    • Excellent beam quality and good cutting quality

    • Fast cutting speed and high production efficiency

    • No burr in the cutting, high cutting precision

    • Auto focus, easy to operate and maintain

    • Very low cost of use, cost-effective

    • Closed design, safe and pollution free

    • Fast cutting speed and high production efficiency


  • Function of the CO2 laser cutting machine

    The CO2 laser cutting machine adopts a focusing mirror to focus the CO2 laser beam on the surface of the material to melt the material, while blowing the melted material with a compressed gas coaxial with the laser beam, and moving the laser beam and the material relative to each other along a certain trajectory to form a slit of a certain shape

    • Advantages of a Oree laser

    • The output continuous laser is to make the cutting section smoothest.

    • The laser cutting head does not contact with the surface of the material and no damage to the workpiece.

    • Can cut non-metallic materials and has a wide cutting range.

    • No need for molds, saving production costs.


  • Function of the fiber laser marking machine

    Fiber laser marking machine, with the good beam quality. Its output center is 1064nm, the whole machine life is longer about 100,000 hours, compared with other types of laser markers. The electro-optical conversion efficiency is more than 28%, relative 2%-10% conversion efficiency of other types of laser marking machine. Besides that it has outstanding performance in energy saving and environmental protection.

    • Advantages of a Oree laser

    • Can process a variety of metal, non-metallic materials.

    • Belonging to non-contact processing, no damage to the product, no tool wear, good marking quality.

    • Thin laser beam is thin, small processing material consumption and the processing heat affected zone.

    • High processing efficiency, computer control, easy to automate


What is the point of buying a laser for industrial metal marking?

Permanent and cost-effective metal engraving and marking   The laser engraving and marking of metals is a very precise and clean form of metal processing. Advertising material or signs made of metal can be cost-effectively and permanently refined with texts, logos or images. The metal marking or engraving is done by the laser, without contact, and requires no pre- or post-processing. The annealing marking ensures an acid-, chemical- and corrosion-resistant marking without damaging the metal surface.


See more features

How does metal laser engraving work?

Metal laser engraving is mainly used for stainless steel, alloys and other metals. Depending on how much material is removed, laser engraving leaves a mark of varying depth on the metal surface. Material removal refers to the material being vaporized and the color changing. Due to the high energy of the laser engraving machine, it can directly vaporize other metals such as stainless steel and titanium. If the metal surface leaves a brown trace, it can be removed using other marking processes (see polishing process).


How does polishing work?

Polishing leaves white marks on stainless steel and other metals. Polishing is a "finer" engraving. The laser energy is lower during polishing, so less material is evaporated. Therefore, the polishing process removes less material and leaves white marks on stainless steel and almost all metals.